twelve days of christmas #1

If you read my last post you’ll know that I was in fact planning on doing blogmas, but unfortunately life got in the way, as it does. This month seems to be crazy busy because I have planned so much to do, which is in no way a bad thing, it just means I don’t have a lot of time to actually sit down and write. However, I am going to make a conscious effort to do 12 days of Christmas! So, now, hopefully you will have a new post every day for the final 12 days up to the big day!

DAY ONE. Let’s begin with my top ten favourite Christmas songs; here to help you get into the festive spirit. I’ve been listening to Christmas music since October! I’m not even embarrassed I absolutely love it so I though’t I’d share some of my favourites.

  1. mistletoe – justin bieber
  2. all I want for christmas is you – mariah carey
  3. christmas love – justin bieber
  4. I wish it could be christmas everyday – wizzard
  5. santa can you hear me – britney spears
  6. last christmas – wham
  7. santa tell me – ariana grande
  8. santa baby – michael buble
  9. 8 days of christmas – destinys child
  10. it’s beginning to look a lot like christmas – michael buble

Let my know your favourite songs to get you in the Christmas mood!!

Lots of Love, L x

9 comments

Leave a comment